Fatwa ID: 03100
Answered by: Maulana Moinul Abu Hamza
Is Indomie haram or halal?
In The Name Of Allah, The Most-Merciful, The Most Kind
According to the Indomie websites, their products are suitable for vegetarians and also mentioned to be halal. Please check the label for each product if there are exceptions, or if they contain an ingredient that contains alcohol.
Only Allah (SWT) knows best
Answered By Maulana Moinul Abu Hamza
Checked and approved by Mufti Mohammed Tosir Miah
Darul Ifta Birmingham