12 November 202522 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Ruling On Investigating The Source Of Glycerin And Animal Ingredients In Skincare Products Fatwa ID: 08502 Answered by Maulana Nuski Cassim Question: I have a question regarding the obligation to investigate […]
10 November 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Is It Permissible To Handle Cargo Containing Alcohol Or Pork? Fatwa ID: 08491 Answered by Alimah Maryam Badshah Question: I want pursue a career as a ramp agent […]
23 October 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355], Trade, Business & All Things Money [890] Is It Permissible To Work As A Food Delivery Driver Delivering Pork Or Non-Halal Items? Fatwa ID: 08431 Written by: Mufti Sibghat Ullah Question: I’m an international student and work part time at […]
21 October 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355] What Is The Ruling On Nicotine Gum? Fatwa ID: 08421 Written by: Mufti Muhammad Altaf Hossen Question: What’s the ruling on nicotine gum? […]
20 October 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355] The Extent Of Investigation Required To Confirm Halal Slaughter Fatwa ID: 08420 Written by: Mufti Muhammad Altaf Hossen Question: So as a bare minimum the animal needs […]
13 October 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Islamic Ruling On Using A Product Marked As Not Halal Suitable In Cooking Fatwa ID: 08398 Written by Maulana Mohammed Aabu Saeed Miah Question: I have recently contacted a company and […]
2 September 202523 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Conditions For Meat To Be Considered Taahir When Feeding Pets Fatwa ID: 08312 Written by Alimah Aisha Qureshi Question: Respected Ulema Kiraam, I’d like […]
21 August 202524 May 2026Food & Drink [355], Trade, Business & All Things Money [890] The Involvement in a Job Where Alcohol Is Present Fatwa ID: 08299 Written by Alimah Aisha Qureshi Question: I have a question. So, I’m working as waiter […]
13 May 202524 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Ruling on Eating Eggs with Red Spots Fatwa ID: 08220 Answered by: Alimah Saleha Bukhari Islam Question: Is eating eggs which have red stuff, which is […]
5 May 202524 May 2026Food & Drink [355] Is East End Pure Ghee Vegetarian and Halal for Consumption? Fatwa ID: 08107 Answered by: Alimah Maryam Badshah Question: East End Pure Ghee previously used to say ‘vegetarian’, […]