Walkers Smokey Bacon Crisps

CategoriesFood & Drink [273]

Walkers Smokey Bacon Crisps ?

In the name of Allah, the most Beneficent, the most Merciful.

Answer

Technically, if all the ingredients in the product are halal then it will be permissible to consume. Furthermore, these crisps are suitable for vegetarians thus making it permissible to consume.

However, due to the name and the flavour resembling something unlawful, it is preferable to avoid it.

Only Allah Knows Best

Mohammed Tosir Miah

Darul Ifta Birmingham.

About the author